Skip to main content

Staff

Lucy Parker

K-2nd Special Education Teacher

lucy.parker@wpsb.info

Jessica Easterling

Counselor

jessica.easterling@wpsb.info

Karen Thigpen

Physical Education Teacher

karen.thigpen@wpsb.info

Website

Robin Perez

Visual & Performing Arts Teacher

robin.perez@wpsb.info

Website

Pam Benison

Reading Interventionist

pam.benison@wpsb.info

Lovelady Pittman

3rd- 5th Paraprofessional

lovelady.pittman@wpsb.info

Megan Granger 

3rd-5th Special Education Teacher

megan.granger@wpsb.info

Leslie Westmoreland

Speech Therapist

leslie.westmoreland@wpsb.info

Haley Mobley

Librarian/Media Specialist

haley.mobley@wpsb.info

Website

Mary Paduda

Literacy Coach

mary.paduda@wpsb.info

Amy Miller

Reading Interventionist

amy.miller@wpsb.info

Sherri Garner

2nd- 5th Paraprofessional

sherri.garner@wpsb.info